Out with the old.

So, I’ve basically abandoned this blog for much of this year.

Not necessarily out of disinterest. Because I do enjoy blogging. I’ve just put it on the back burner because a lot of things have gone down in my life. Very good, very bad, and extremely ugly. And I know I should have been talking about them here, but the world doesn’t care to know everything about me — if anything at all.

Alas, I am still here. I’m actually here to say goodbye – for now.

So let’s make that a “see you soon,” yeah?

Do join me on my next blog, chronicling my next phase in life. I promise it’ll be just as exciting (dripping with sarcasm, mind), and I can definitely guarantee you I’ll be just as broke and black.

Thanks for reading.

–Brokie B.

3 thoughts on “Out with the old.

Leave a Reply

