Two Hundred.

I actually reached the 200 mark like a month ago, but WordPress has been slackin’ on my trophy delivery. I just got this yesterday.

I always seem to make a post when I reach a certain amount of followers. It’s really just to say thanks, and to reiterate how grateful I am that anyone takes the time to read this thing.

I stopped writing in journals years ago, and so I guess this is somewhat of a replacement for that. I still don’t think my thoughts or my life are all that interesting, but it’s nice to know some of you think so. I’m glad you stopped by, because in doing so, you’ve introduced me to all of your awesome posts. So, it’s a win-win!

I haven’t been posting much lately. I’ll be honest. It’s pure laziness, mixed with a bit of tiredness. I’ll be better, I promise!

Anyway, I said this was a thanks post, and I haven’t actually gotten around to that bit yet…so, thank you.

5 thoughts on “Two Hundred.

Leave a Reply

