Wishy Washi.

Just a little DIY idea I’m trying out with my light switch and outlet covers. I wanted to add some personality to them, but wasn’t sure exactly how to achieve that. Painting them seemed too permanent. I did some Googling and stumbled upon washi tape. They seem to come in a zillion cute designs and colors, but I thought something simple would suit my bedroom. I love that you can use them in loads of different projects, the possibilities are endless.

I’ve only got one roll so far, but I wanna stick this stuff all over the place! Craft stores, beware….I think I’m on my way to becoming a washi-holic.

2 thoughts on “Wishy Washi.

Leave a Reply

