100 Followers!

Wow, I can’t believe I’ve got 103 people following this little blog. And 738 views! I started it in the middle of June, just as a place to write random things that popped into my mind or happenings in my life. I never thought anyone would find what I wrote to be of interest. So, I’d just like to thank you all again, as I did when I reached my first 50 followers. And thanks to all of you for making my WordPress Reader so lively and diverse.

I could sit here and read your blogs all day, to be honest…which is probably why I haven’t been writing as much as I perhaps should be. Anyway, I’m glad you’ve seen something here that intrigued you enough to click that little like star, or the comment bubble, or the follow icon. Or even just stopping by my blog and having a peek. I appreciate all of it.

Thank you.

6 thoughts on “100 Followers!

  1. Congrats!! Keep being yourself, and I think you will continue to attract more followers. All the best! (Hey, btw, I think I might have been your 100th follower…I just followed you within the last hour…:-) )

Leave a Reply

