My Last Day of 23.

Time really flies, man. I can’t believe I’m 24 tomorrow. Usually on my last day of being whatever age, I like to take time to reflect on the previous year of my life, what I’ve learned, what I’ve experienced….That sort of thing. I’m a big fan of lists, so…I was thinking maybe I’ll do a list. I’m not sure, though, if I should make it a list of 23 things I should aim to accomplish when I’m 24, or 23 things I’ve learned from being 23…or maybe just 23 things that have happened to me as a 23-year-old. What do you all think? I’d love your input. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “My Last Day of 23.

  1. How about 11 things learnt as a 23yr old. 11 things that happened to you as a 23yr old & then 11 things you aim to accomplish as a 24yr old. A good mix adding to 23 πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

