31-Day Blog Challenge Day 8: What’s in My Handbag?

Normally my bag contents aren’t so neat and tidy, but I knew this challenge day was coming and didn’t want you all thinking I’m a slob I recently deep-cleaned it on a whim and this is what survived.

1. Toy Story 3-themed pack of tissues

2. Travel-sized comb

3. Wallet

4. Nivea lip balm

5. Compact mirror

6. Lactaid pills in case a chocolate ice cream craving strikes on the go

7. Mary Kay beauty blotters

8. iPod car charger

9. A New York pen, from New Jersey

10. Crazy key chain

2 thoughts on “31-Day Blog Challenge Day 8: What’s in My Handbag?

Leave a Reply

